E-Mail the Link
This tool is the core of the PixOasis image delivery function. It is also the mechanism that insures privacy and security for your digital images.
Once the photographer has edited his galleries, it's time to e-mail the link to the client.
PixOasis insures that the clients receiving your e-mail will be able to view only the gallery/album meant for their eyes. All of your other gallery/albums and the images they contain will be hidden from everyone but you.
PixOasis also allows the photographer to limit the amount of time a link is active for each E-Mail recipient.
Click the e-mail link on the grey bar next to the title of the gallery-album. A pop down e-mail box will appear.
As you can see, the URL link and instructions for your client are already embedded. Also, there is a form that allows the photographer to specify how long the link to that recipient stays active.
If no date limiting information is entered, the link stays active as long as the album is not deleted.
All you have to do is add any personal or specific messages and send it. It's that simple.
When your client receives the e-mail he or she only has to click the embedded link to be able to view and download the images immediately!